Menú

News

  • Conference Call 3Q16

    Banregio Grupo Financiero (BMV: GFREGIO) invites you to participate in the Conference Call to discuss Third Quarter Results 2016.
    Conference Call
    Date: Tuesday October 25th, 2016
    Time:
    • 10:00 a.m. (Central Time – Mexico City- Monterrey Time).
    • 11:00 a.m. (Eastern Time – New York City).
    • 4:00 p.m. (London Time).
    Int./Local Dial-In #: 001-734-385-2503
    USA Dial-In #:001-877-538-8715
    Conference ID: 89512086
    The 3Q16 results will be reported to Bolsa Mexicana de Valores (BMV) on Monday, October 24th after market close.
    The presentation, the report and press release will be available on Investor Relations Banregio website on Monday, October 24th after market close. The recording of this conference may be found on Banregio Portal, after 3:00 p.m. on October 25th, 2016.
    We are looking forward to hear from you in our Conference Call.
    See invitation with all the information: [English][Español]

    Leer Más
  • Banregio Grupo Financiero evolves

    Banregio Grupo Financiero, S.A.B. de C.V. (Banregio) (BMV: GREGIOO) reports that in an extraordinary session, the Board of Directors authorized the initiation of a corporate restructuring process with the purpose of creating a new ¨Parent Company¨ that will be the new issuer. The new Parent Company will control the Financial Group and its subsidiaries.


    See additional information: [English] [Español]

    Leer Más
  • Conference Call 3Q16

    Banregio Grupo Financiero (BMV: GFREGIO) invites you to participate in tomorrow’s (October 25) Conference Call to discuss the Third Quarter Results of 2016.
    Conference Call presentation: [English]


    Time:
    • 10:00 a.m. (Central Time – Mexico City- Monterrey Time).
    • 11:00 a.m. (Eastern Time – New York City).
    • 4:00 p.m. (London Time).

    Int./Local Dial-In #: 001-734-385-2503
    USA Dial-In #:001-877-538-8715
    Conference ID: 89512086

    Leer Más